Los Angeles – The Overview

Fortunately I had the opportunity to head to Los Angeles this year in February with my college as part of an initiative to learn more on the media and film industry. For the price I paid, the trip was incredibly hectic with barely having a spare moment but I wouldn’t have it any other way. We covered all the tourist locations around the city; Santa Monica Pier, Universal Studios, Hollywood Blvd etc. As well as getting to see the more scenic side of LA at Greystone Mansion and Griffith Observatory.

Being surrounded by 40 of my like minded peers for a week in an incredibly beautiful city allowed for my passion to travel to become apparent to me and I’m going to venture the world trying to find it again.

Leave a Reply

